City of Oneonta Housing Authority also administers Section 8 HCV programs for part of Otsego County:
City and Town of Oneonta, and Towns of Laurens, Maryland, Morris and Otego


​33 Academy Street


​2 Mitchell Street

Small Families

30 Fairview Street

Our aim is to ensure safe, decent, and affordable housing; create opportunities for residents'

self-sufficiency and economic independence; and assure fiscal integrity by all program participants.

City of Oneonta Housing Authority


2 Mitchell Street

Oneonta NY 13820

Kurt Schulte, Executive Director